The 3 Embryonic Layers

The three embryonic layers are formed early in the life of an embryo. These layers are the endoderm, mesoderm, and ectoderm.

The endoderm develops into the digestive tract, lung alveoli, pancreas, thyroid, brain stem, etc. Organs and tissue derived from the endoderm manifest illness in the conflict active phase.

Fungi, mycobacteria, and TB are associated with endodermic tissue; fungi only infects endodermic tissue.

The mesoderm develops into the bones, connective tissue, blood vessels, kidney and ovarian parenchyma, cerebellum, and cerebral medulla. Organs and tissues that develop form the mesoderm manifest illness in the resolution phase.

In the conflict active phase, necrosis, or tissue breakdown, often goes unnoticed and is painless. Osteoporosis may go unnoticed until a bone is fractured.

Bacteria and mycobacteria are associated with mesodermic tissue; they will never infect ectodermic tissue.

The ectoderm develops into the skin, thyroid and breast ducts, a and b-islets of the pancreas, bronchi, cervix, renal pelvis, cerebral cortex, etc.

In the conflict active phase, ulcers develop. In the resolution phase swelling, pain, and certain types of repair-phase cancer may develop.

Viruses are associated with ectodermic tissue. Viruses do not infect non-ectodermic tissues.

Knowing the kind of tissue that is involved with the disease will tell you what phase the disease is in, whether healing or conflict active. This information will help you address the current issue more accurately.

The 3 embryonic layers, back home

[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!
  • Add to My MSN
  • Subscribe with Bloglines